Elizabeth Melton Parsons

Writing~Art~Life

Blumen Baden~

16 Comments

I don’t often reblog, but if you love tulips, you need to check out Cindy’s post. Beautiful!


Baden-Baden’s spring bloom is just beginning.

The tulips on the Lichtenthaler Alle,

a strolling avenue and park,

that follows the River Oos,

are beginning their splendid spring bloom.


The park,

created in the 19th century,

is a wonderland of exotic plants and flowers.

Cheers to you from Baden-Baden’s glorious alle~

View original post

Author: Elizabeth Melton Parsons

I'm a novelist, poet, and artist. I love books, nature, art, and gardening. I'm a rock hound and there's a photo of me with a cool fossil rock on my about page, I take a lot of nature pictures. The background here is one of mine. Unfortunately I recently lost my wonderful husband, but I'm grateful to have the blessing of two beautiful sons. elizabethmeltonparsons.wordpress.com is © Elizabeth Melton Parsons 2007-2017. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Elizabeth Melton Parsons with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

16 thoughts on “Blumen Baden~

  1. Thank you for your kind thoughtfulness! 💐💐💐

    Liked by 1 person

  2. A beautiful post! Many years ago had the chance to go to a tulip festival with my mum…truly splendid flower😊😉
    http://www.southern-highlands.com.au/tulip-time

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks for the link, Deb. I love festivals like that and the added beauty of the tulips makes it even more memorable. Bet you had a wonderful time there with your mom. I have many lovely memories of attending such events with my mom. ❤

      Like

  3. Beautiful tulips! Thank-you so much for re-blogging Cindy’s post. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Bonsoir ou bonjour ELIZABETH

    Une belle amitié
    C’est deux mains sur un clavier
    Le passage sur un profil

    Une image que l’on dépose

    Sur une personne que l’on apprécie
    De quelqu’un gentil et sage
    On dépose des petits mots bien placés
    Dans ce joli petit monde
    Moi je suis toujours là pour faire sourire
    Et cela me fait toujours plaisir
    Au fond de mon coeur
    Je t’offre ce bonheur
    Je te dis bonne nuit ou bonjour

    gros bisous

    Bernard

    Like

  5. Bonjour ou bonsoir ELIZABETH
    S’il existe un sentiment
    Pas toujours perçu a sa juste valeur, c’est bien l’amitié
    Elle est beaucoup plus sincère et profonde
    Que la simple camaraderie
    Redonne souvent de l’espoir quand la vie est difficile
    L’amitié ne s’épanouit de respect et d’honnêteté
    Voila donc pourquoi, jouir de ton amitié
    D’une personne comme toi, est un immense privilège
    Que rien au monde ne serait remplacer
    Je te souhaite une belle et agréable journée ou soirée

    Je te fais de Gros Bisous.

    Bernard

    Like

  6. Bonjour ou mon bonsoir mon amie LIZBETH

    Je ne suis pas présent tous les jours

    Mais notre amitié est comme une fleur ou

    comme une orchidée ou celle-ci fleurit parfois

    Dans des endroits insoupçonnés

    Cette fleur il faut savoir la cultiver et en prendre soin

    Avec tendresse et patience

    Je te souhaite une belle journée ou soirée bisous

    de même pour tous les tiens

    Bernard bisous

    Like

  7. Bonjour ou Bonsoir

    La plus belle des choses que tu possèdes

    Sait ce nouveau jour

    Alors sois heureux ou heureuse

    Aujourd’hui il est à toi

    Décide toi même de ce que tu veux faire

    Travail ou loisir

    Ce jour vis le , emplie le , chante lui ton bonheur

    Dis à ce jour que tu l’aimes et profite d’être là Pour Ce Jour

    Gros bisous Bernard

    Like

  8. Bonjour ou Bonsoir

    Un petit passage par chez toi est une joie , un vrai régal même

    Cela pour me dire que je vais bien

    Quand je vole de blogs en blogs

    J’en oublie mes soucis , c’est une vrai promenade

    Mais avant de partir prochainement en vacances

    Des vacances s’ils ont veux bien

    Je tenais à te saluer te souhaiter

    Tout ce qu’il y a de meilleurs pour toi ,profite bien

    De même pour ta petite famille

    Bisous Bernard à BIENTOT

    Un peu de fraicheur

    Like

“Our opinions do not really blossom into fruition until we have expressed them to someone else.” ― Mark Twain

